Board of Directors

Executive Officers
Name
Contact
President Dianne Grassie dgrassie@premusa.com
Past President David Marks david.marks@henryschein.ca
President Elect Jim Wareing jimw@aurumgroup.com
Secretary-Treasurer Bonnie Tan bonnie.tan@mnp.ca
Directors
   
Affinity Programs Henry Doyle henry@heapsanddoyle.com
Affinity Programs James G. Ryan james.g.ryan@pattersondental.ca
Commercial Dental Labortatory Group Bill Van Evans bill@orthodent.ca
Communications Sindy Wright-Herrera sindy.wright-herrera@ivoclarvivadent.com
Conventions Drew McCallum dmmccallum@mmm.com
Governance & Market Ethics David Sammut dsammut@sinclairdental.com
Industry Relations David Benovy dbenovy@septodontna.com
Market Research Karl Schmidt karlschmidt@shaw.ca
Member Networking Events Julie Garceau julie.garceau@sdi.com.au
Members & Trade Communication Mark Bourch mark.bourck@dentsplysirona.com
Membership Robert Kainz rob@k-dental.ca
Regulatory Affairs Susanne Currie currie.s@pg.com
Social Responsibility Lisa Philp lphilp@tcgdds.com
Technorama Oversight Jim Wareing jimw@aurumgroup.com
Ex-Officio    
Quebec Liaison Christian Marsolais christian.marsolais@henryschein.ca
Administrator Debra York debra@diac.ca
Accounting Marcelle Krasin marcelle@diac.ca