Board of Directors

 

DIAC Executive Officers
President Jim Wareing

jimw@aurumgroup.com

 

Past President Dianne Grassie

dgrassie@premusa.com

 

Vice President  

 

Secretary-Treasurer Bonnie Tan

bonnie.tan@mnp.ca

DIAC Directors
Director Henry Doyle

henry@heapsanddoyle.com

Director Commercial Dental
Laboratory Group
Bill Van Evans

bill@orthodent.ca

Director Communications Sindy Herrera

sindy.herrera@dentsplysirona.com

Director Conventions Deb LaBelle

dlabelle@mmm.com

Director Industry Relations David Benovy

dbenovy@septodontna.com

Director Market Research Karl Schmidt

karl.schmidt@henryschein.ca

Director Alain Dumais

alain.dumais@pattersondental.ca

Director Janet Gollert

janet.gollert@henryschein.ca

 

Director Membership Robert Kainz

rob@k-dental.ca

Director Lawrence Marmai

lmarmai@cantelmedical.ca

 

Director Regulatory Affairs Susanne Currie

currie.s@pg.com

 

 

Director Lisa Philp

lphilp@tcgdds.com

Technorama Oversight
DIAC Management
Executive Director Officer Rhonda Lawson

rhondalawson@diac.ca

Administrator Debra York

debra@diac.ca

Accounting Marcelle Krasin

marcelle@diac.ca