Board of Directors

 

DIAC Executive Officers
President

Commercial Laboratories Committee

Jim Wareing

jimw@aurumgroup.com

 

Past President

Membership Committee

Dianne Grassie

dgrassie@premusa.com

 

Vice President

Finance & Audit Committee

 

Henry Doyle

henry@heapsanddoyle.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Finance & Audit Committee

Bonnie Tan

bonnie.tan@mnp.ca

DIAC Directors
Director
Finance & Audit Committee
Robert Kainz

rob@k-dental.ca

Director

Commercial Laboratories Committee

Bill Van Evans

bill@orthodent.ca

Director

Membership Committee

Sindy Herrera

sindy.herrera@dentsplysirona.com

Director

Membership Committee

Janet Gollert

janet.gollert@henryschein.ca

Director

Membership Committee

Lisa Philp

lphilp@tcgdds.com

 

Director

Market Research & Data Committee

Deb LaBelle

dlabelle@mmm.com

Director

Market Research & Data Committee

Karl Schmidt

karl.schmidt@henryschein.ca

Director

Technorama and Conventions Committee

Alain Dumais

alain.dumais@pattersondental.ca

   
Director

Technorama and Conventions Committee

   Laura Gilbert

laura.gilbert@ivoclarvivadent.com

Director

Regulatory Affairs & Industry Relations Committee

Lawrence Marmai

lmarmai@cantelmedical.ca

 

Director

Regulatory Affairs & Industry Relations Committee

Susanne Currie

currie.s@pg.com

Director

Regulatory Affairs & Industry Relations Committee

Debbie Payant

dapayant@mmm.com

Quebec Oversight Frederic Gagnon

mailto:frederic.gagnon@henryschein.ca

DIAC Management
Executive Director

 

Rhonda Lawson

rhondalawson@diac.ca

Administrator Elizabeth Ogundare

elizabeth@diac.ca

Accounting Marcelle Krasin

marcelle@diac.ca