Board of Directors

DIAC Executive Officers
President/Chair Dianne Grassie

dgrassie@premusa.com

Past President David Marks

david.marks@henryschein.ca

President Elect/Vice President Jim Wareing

jimw@aurumgroup.com

Secretary-Treasurer Bonnie Tan

bonnie.tan@mnp.ca

DIAC Directors
Director Henry Doyle

henry@heapsanddoyle.com

Director Commercial Dental
Laboratory Group
Bill Van Evans

bill@orthodent.ca

Director Communications Sindy Herrera

sindy.herrera@ivoclarvivadent.com

Director Conventions Deb LaBelle

dlabelle@mmm.com

Director Industry Relations David Benovy

dbenovy@septodontna.com

Director Market Research Karl Schmidt

karl.schmidt@recallmax.com

Director Alain Dumais

alain.dumais@pattersondental.ca

Director Member Networking
Events
Julie Garceau

julie.garceau@sdi.com.au

Director Membership Robert Kainz

rob@k-dental.ca

Quebec Liaison   Christian Marsolaris

christian.marsolais@henryschein.ca

Director Regulatory Affairs Susanne Currie

currie.s@pg.com

Director Regulatory Affairs Mat Dinneen

mat.dinneen@nobelbiocare.com

Director Lisa Philp

lphilp@tcgdds.com

Technorama Oversight Jim Wareing

jimw@aurumgroup.com

DIAC Management
Executive Director/Officer Rhonda Lawson

rhondalawson@diac.ca

Administrator Debra York

debra@diac.ca

Accounting Marcelle Krasin

marcelle@diac.ca